I read this story on http://noquarterusa.net The story says that Hillary really never changed. She has kept the same positions. I agree with the story that the media smears against her by the Republicans was used against her by the Democrats. I would like to remind the Democrats that when the Republicans didn’t fare very well. Remember the Democrats were supposed to be crushed in the congress in 1998 but with Hillary campaigning for the Congress and Senators a lot of them got elected including Chuck Shummer. I see the same thing happening to the Democrats. I see the Republicans either taking the lead or gaining several seats. I think the Down ticket Dems need to start worrying about that.

Hillary is going to be President if not this year then in four years. Hillary has done a lot to get rid of her negatives. The road will be easier in four years.

