http://makethemaccountable.com/index.php/2008/08/16/stolen-nomination-you-bet/

This article is very informative about how the Party Leadership set out to steal this nomination from Hillary and give it to Barack. They set up the caucus system to Punish Hillary as they sort of knew who she was going to get. I am not going to reward the crooks in the Democratic Party. I am not going to vote for their chosen one. He is inexperienced. I am tired of everyone thinking that just because she got my vote in the Primary that my vote automatically goes to him. I mean come on people I do not have to vote Democrat. I can vote for whomever I wish.

Will the Democrats stop with the Party Unity stuff already. There is a civil war in the Democratic party rather or not you admit it or not. We are not going to back him and some of his won’t back hers. He was so sure he could get her supporters but he can’t.

