http://blogs.abcnews.com/politicalradar/2008/08/clinton-continu.html

Hillary Clinton appeared at the New York State fair in Syracuse New York. She answered questions on rather or not she would be Vice President and she said for them to ask the Obama campaign. She answered questions about her brother Tony meeting with McCain. Sheese I thought the Rodhams were Republicans anyway. So now if you are related to Hillary Clinton or voted for her now you and your vote or who you meet with now belong to Obama. I own my damn vote and so does Tony Rodham and frankly simply because I voted for Hillary doesn’t mean I will vote for Obama. That is one thing everyone from the Press on up that I am not voting for Party or someone the Party shoves down my vote. I have a choice. That is what an election is about.

