http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics/2008/08/24/2008-08-24_new_hillary_clinton_pal_rudy_giuliani_sa.html

Rudy Giuliani stated that Hillary would have been a no brainer as VP choice if Obama would have picked her. She got 18 million people who are angry. Half of Hillary supporters were refusing to back Obama since June but the other half wanted to see him pick her as VP that being no longer likely has made them bulk at backing Obama as well.

This is just another example of Obama having terrible judgement. The Republicans are defending Hillary when the Democrats continue to bash Hillary. Now which party should I vote for in November. I have a long memory and will remember this one for a long time. I am not going to vote Democrats unless I know they will do what I told them to do and if they backed Obama they can forget me voting for them.

I hope the Down ticket Dems are real worried.

