A real roll call vote took place tonight. Arizona officially put John McCain over during the Republican nominee. They let the states vote. Hucklebee was honored and so was Romney. Hummm Hillary got more delegates then both of those men together but SHE did not get a real roll call.

Tonight Rudy Gulianni was very funny he was bashing Obama and was real funny. He said “If I were Joe Biden I would get the VP thing in writing.” making fun of the flip flops. I have never watched the Republican convention before. This year I am watching the Republican convention. Lots of female speakers. They also had Joe Leiberman. Tonight the speakers were on Obama. Sarah reminds me of Hillary. Cindy looked very proud. I felt like I was in an alternate Universe. I was impressed. Rudy dude you were a howl.

